Mississippi State Guard
Component of the Mississippi Military Department


Commanding General: Douglas M. Hayhurst, Brigadier General (MS) MSSG

dhayhurst@msstateguard.org

Chief of Staff: Christopher Clements, Colonel (MS) MSSG

cclements@msstateguard.org

Judge Advocate: Randall R. Saxton, Major (MS) MSSG
rsaxton@msstateguard.org

Command Sergeant Major: Karl Rogers, Command Sergeant Major (MS) MSSG

1st Brigade Commanding Officer: James Matthews, Colonel (MS) MSSG

jmathews@msstateguard.org

2nd Brigade Commanding Officer: Benjamin Inman, Colonel (MS) MSSG
beninmans@hotmail.com

3rd Brigade Commanding Officer: Mark Eckman, Colonel (MS) MSSG

Recruiting Commanding Officer:
recruiting@msstateguard.org

Inspector General: John Turner, Colonel (MS) MSSG
jturner@msstateguard.org

Command Chaplain: Nathan Barber, Colonel (MS) MSSG
nbarber@msstateguard.org


WEBMASTER

Your content goes here...